Billing FAQ

 

The Jills filter out your sales calls for you, saving you from all those little interruptions. We do not charge for any calls under 25 seconds. This eliminates the majority of unwanted automatic sales calls. In the event that it takes us slightly longer to identify a live marketing call, it may use several minutes out of your minutes package as we screen out that call for you. The Jills will let the sales person know you are not interested at this time and ask them to take you off their list.  If we are unsure if a caller is a telemarketer, we will send you an FYI in your Action Items.

To avoid paying for especially persistent sales callers, you can have us block those calls from known numbers at any time. Just reach out to your account manager and they will be happy to help you! 

 

We have no contracts and do not charge any cancellation fees! Your final bill will reflect all charges up to your cancellation date.

 

If you cancel your service and then decide later to re-open your account, you will have to go through the onboarding process again and pay another activation fee. To avoid this we encourage clients to put their accounts on hold rather than canceling if there is any chance they may need our services again in the future.

 

You will be charged the second business day of every billing cycle. This can be weekly or monthly. Please contact your account manager if you would like to change your billing cycle. 

 

The card on file will be charged on the second business day of every billing cycle. You can easily view invoices through your Jill's Office App. Please reach out to your account manager if you need further assistance. 

 

Please visit www.jillsoffice.com/cancel to cancel your account.

 

If you have a question or concern about your bill please email billing@jillsoffice.com.